语言版本
news_complex.aspx?FId=n2:2:2
练习机
滑翔机
运动机
战斗机
涵道机
Spark-2
Jetblack
Spark-3
H801
KDW400
无人机系列
玩具多轴系列
固定翼  
Products / 产品展示
产品特点: F4U海盗式战斗机是美国研发的一种舰载机, 是美国第一种速度超过640千米/时的战斗机.机翼采用了倒海鸥翼的布局. 1.  螺旋桨外观与真机一致的三叶桨,在此基础上采用精心设计的组合式桨叶,便于维护; 2.  外形及布局按真机比率缩小,各个细微部件清晰可见。 3.  动力系统与我司800mm系列飞机一致,通用性强; 4.  只需升级电调为20A,就可以实现22/3S互换,暴力柔和随你所用。 5.  后三点式随动尾轮,滑跑起飞随心所欲,空中飞行时操控灵活,姿态颇具气势 6.  使用数量众多的外观件,保证了外观的像真度,机翼下挂载各型炸弹邮箱,再现真机风采; 7.  喷漆准确,贴纸精美,采用骷髅头中队经典涂装,再现辉煌,
产品名称: T-34 750MM模型飞机
产品特点: T-34“导师”教练机是一款由美国比奇航空器35型机“富豪”(Beechcraft Model 35 "Bonanza")衍生而来的单引擎螺旋桨军用教练机,在多国服役过,受到一致的好评。 1.  螺旋桨外观与真机一致的三叶桨,独立桨毂,三片桨叶组合而成,方便维修。 2.  外形布局按真机比率缩小,各个细微部件清晰可见。 3.  动力系统与我司800mm系列飞机一致,通用性强, 4.  只需升级电调为20A,就可以实现22/3S互换,暴力柔和随你所用。 5.  前三点式起落架,前轮随动,滑跑起飞随你所想。 6.  使用数量众多的外观件,保证了外观的像真度,机翼下挂载各型炸弹邮箱,再现真机风采;
产品特点: 飓风式战斗机也是二次大战中名闻遐迩的战斗机,战绩显赫,飓风击落的敌机比英军其他任何一种战斗机都多 1.  螺旋桨外观与真机一致的三叶桨,在此基础上采用精心设计的组合式桨叶,便于维护; 2.  动力系统与我司800mm系列飞机一致,通用性强 3.  只需升级电调为20A,就可以实现22/3S互换,暴力柔和随你所用。 4.  后三点式随动尾轮,滑跑起飞随心所欲,空中飞行时操控灵活,姿态颇具气势 5.  使用数量众多的外观件,保证了外观的像真度,机翼下挂载各型炸弹邮箱,再现真机风采; 6.  采用喷涂加贴纸工艺,英国皇家空军专属涂装,让你在飞行中,可以为我独尊。
产品特点: P-51战斗机,绰号“野马。被誉为“歼击机之王”, 总生产数量:15,875架二战()美国战斗机总生产量第二名) 1.  螺旋桨外观与真机一致的四叶桨,在此基础上采用精心设计的组合式桨叶,便于维护; 2.  采用二战美国空军王牌飞行员经典涂装。 3.  动力系统与我司800mm系列飞机一致,通用性强; 4.  只需升级电调为20A,就可以实现22/3S互换,暴力柔和随你所用。 5.  空中飞行时操控灵活,姿态颇具气势。 6.  使用数量众多的外观件,保证了外观的像真度,机翼下挂载各型炸弹邮箱,再现真机风采; 7.  采用美国空军王牌飞行员座驾经典涂装,让你在飞行中,感受王牌座驾气息
国内业务联系电话:
0755-2322 1984
国外业务联系电话:0086(0)755—29610699
邮箱:info@toprchobby.com
邮编:581000
地址:广东省深圳市光明新区公明办事处塘尾社区塘尾兴华第二工业园5栋5楼

手机网站

微信

Copyright ©2008 - 2019  深圳市鼎典航模科技有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开

Language
news_complex.aspx?FId=n2:2:2
Trainers
Gliders
Sports
Warbirds
EDF Jets
Spark-2
Jetblack
Spark-3
H801
Spark-1
无人机系列
玩具多轴系列
AIRPLANES  
Products / 产品展示
产品特点: P51D Mustang is one of the most famous war birds from USA, it called the “King of Fighter” .USA produced 15875 pcs during the WWII.1. With the scaled four blades propeller and well-designed combined propeller, it is easy for you to maintain.2. Adopt the classical color scheme of USA army during the WWII.3. With the same power system for Top RC 800mm series airplane, it has a lot of commonality.4. You only need to upgrade the 20A ESC, then you can exchange the 2S and 3S battery, the violent flying and gentle flying can be chose by yourself.5. It can control flexibly during the flying, and the flying gesture is very beautiful.6. With of the use of the huge small parts and details, which make this airplane more scaled. It has all kinds of bombs and auxiliary tank.
产品特点: F4U Corsair is one of the most famous carries-based aircraft in USA, and it is the first airplane whose speed can exceed 640kgs/h.1. With the scaled three blades propeller and well-designed combined propeller, it is easy for you to maintain.2. With the high scaled shape, it captures every details for the real airplane.3. With the same power system for Top RC 800mm series airplane, it has a lot of commonality.4. You only need to upgrade the 20A ESC, then you can exchange the 2S and 3S battery, the violent flying and gentle flying can be chose by yourself.5. With the tail dragger landing gear and the follow up movement tail wheel, it can glide easily.6. With of the use of the huge small parts and details, which make this airplane more scaled. It has all kinds of bombs and auxiliary tank.7. Colorful painting and nice decals make it more scaled.
产品名称: TOP RC 750MM T-34
产品特点: T-34 Mentor is one of the most famous single engine trainer for USA army, it derived from the Beechcraft Model 35 "Bonanza". It was on active service for many different counties and gained a high reputation.1. With the scaled three blades propeller and independent hub&, it is easy for you to maintain.2. With the high scaled shape, it captures every details for the real airplane3. With the same power system for Top RC 800mm series airplane, it has a lot of commonality.4. You only need to upgrade the 20A ESC, then you can exchange the 2S and 3S battery, the violent flying and gentle flying can be chose by yourself.5. With the tricycle landing gear and the follow up movement front wheel, it can glide easily.6. With of the use of the huge small parts and details, which make this airplane more scaled. It has all kinds of bombs and auxiliary tank.
产品名称: TOP RC 750MM Hurricane
产品特点: Hurricane fighter is one of the most famous airplane during the WWII. It gained a illustrious military exploits during the WWII, and it shot down more enemy planes than other UK airplane..1. With the scaled three blades propeller and well-designed combined propeller, it is easy for you to maintain.2. With the same power system for Top RC 800mm series airplane, it has a lot of commonality.3. You only need to upgrade the 20A ESC, then you can exchange the 2S and 3S battery, the violent flying and gentle flying can be chose by yourself.4. With the tail dragger landing gear and the follow up movement tail wheel, it can glide easily. It can control flexibly during the flying, and the flying gesture is very beautiful.5. With of the use of the huge small parts and details, which make this airplane more scaled. It has all kinds of bombs and auxiliary tank.6. Used the British Royal Air Force color scheme, it make you flying cool.
Tel:
0086-0755-29610699
0086-0755-23221984
E-Mail:info@toprchobby.com
Zip code:581000
Adress:4/F, Building-B, Aigang Industry District, Huaide, Humen Town, Dongguan 
City, Guangdong Province, China 

Mobile site

Wechat

Copyright ©2008 - 2018  Shenzhen Top RC Hobby Co.,Ltd
犀牛云提供云计算服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开